capture it: Keiley Stewart

This week is turning into an artist series. Last weekend when Pee and I were at the Come Up To My Room exhibition, I spotted this other textile artist, Keiley Stewart that was displaying her work there. I love this animal head series she’s done, I want to buy her prints now!

And remember that Hello Kitty party I threw? I thought I didn’t take a picture of the cake, but I found it on my phone! Pee and I bought lots of macaroons from Whole Foods, two pieces of chocolate and two strings of licorice and put Hello Kitty’s head together!
Hello Kitty has freckles on her nose, hah!

Leave a Reply

