wear it: mullet dresses make me want to sway

Right before Montreal, I promised myself I wouldn’t buy anything if we went shopping because I’m going to Europe in two weeks. What do I do? I went crazy as soon as I stepped into Simons, they need to come to Toronto stat! They had all these pretty and affordable mullet dresses but only this coral one came in my size but I’m pretty happy with it. All day I was swaying back and forth in it.

lace top: twik at Simons / tank top: wilfred at Aritzia / skirt: everly at Simons / bag: mac by marc jacobs / shoes: bcbg max axria / bracelets: diy, juicy couture / watch: michael kors / rings: durumi, house of harlow, marc by marc jacobs

Leave a Reply

