wear it: christmas wrapping

I look like a Christmas present with my bow stockings and red shorts! Is it too early to be thinking of Christmas and peppermint hot chocolate with whip cream and sprinkles from second cup? Alright, I need to go clamp down my over flowing suitcase because I’m heading off to Montreal tomorrow to start my birthday-week celebration with my girlies! I love how I’m using my birthday as an excuse to go eat and drink myself silly.

sweater: mama kam / shorts: theory / stockings: primark / boots: frye / bag: marc by marc jacobs / watch: michael kors / bracelets: diy, hk market, paris market, gorjana, house of harlow, stella dot / rings: house of harlow, primark, durumi, marc by marc jacobs

2 comments
    • thanks paola! montreal was amazing, can’t wait for the rest of my birthday week =)

Leave a Reply

