diy it: Holiday Gift Wrapping

holiday gift wrappingIt’s that magical time of year again! And what’s better than buying presents for my loved ones? Wrapping them! I’m the office hoarder, you should see the piles and piles of boxes, crinkles, tissue paper and ribbons under my desk I couldn’t bear to throw away. Even a boring white box can be transformed with just a sharpie and a simple pattern.

If you haven’t been hoarding all year like me, not to worry! I popped by Target last weekend and was so impressed by their party section. They had so many cute boxes, felt flower embellishments and ribbons for a dollar!

Happy wrapping!

Leave a Reply

